A Spectacular Sanctuary

October.

As October comes to a close, stress became released from my shoulders as most of my busy schedule cleared up. October was the month of stress with Homecoming, Edison Week, and early decision college deadlines, I was a mess throughout the whole month.

Disneyland is an escape from reality as it brings you back to a state where you can feel like a child again. Whenever I am at Disneyland, I know I can leave all my worries behind and simply just enjoy life how it should be lived.

 

I haven’t visited the park in over a couple months due to my busy schedule along with the lack of friends who actually have passes but it will always be a special place in my heart. I know it’s a place where I can always go back to just forget my worries and act like a kid. Disneyland is a spectacular sanctuary for children, and even growing adolescents like me.

Leave a Reply

